ReraGenieLog inGet a buyer report

Home / Browse projects / Pune, Maharashtra / Princetown Royal - B4

Completed No litigation declared Residential / Group Housing project

Princetown Royal - B4

RG-MH-25120 · RERA P52100007776 · Last updated on MahaRERA portal: 19 Jan 2023

Source: official MahaRERA filing

Red flags

  • No red flags in this filing

Clear

  • No litigation declared
  • No complaints on record
  • Completion date never moved
  • Recorded completed on MahaRERA

Nothing adverse is on this record. The buyer report still reads the filed documents themselves.

See what the report covers Free either way: or have every new Pune registration emailed to you, free during the pilot beta.
Jun 2022Possession promisedregistration recorded completed
11 of 11Construction stages doneevery applicable stage filed complete
0Complaints at MahaRERAon this registration
Jump to the 39 documents Report an error

Princetown Royal - B4 is a Residential / Group Housing project by Promoter name not stated in filing in Pune, Maharashtra, registered with MahaRERA as P52100007776 on 18 Aug 2017. The registration is recorded completed; possession was promised by 23 Jun 2022.

At a glance

Project

  • NamePrincetown Royal - B4
  • TypeResidential / Group Housing
  • Location
    • NIBM Road
    • Undri
    • Haveli
    • Pune
    • 411048
  • Pincode411048
  • RERA no.P52100007776
  • ReraGenie IDRG-MH-25120

Builder

  • NamePromoter name not stated in filing

Key dates

this monthRegisteredAug 2017PromisedJun 2022Recorded completed

Key facts

Registration and timeline

  • StatusCompleted
  • Registered on18 Aug 2017
  • Promised completion23 Jun 2022
  • Revised completionNone
  • Buildings1 building record
  • Documents filed39 files

Buildings and wings, as sanctioned

BuildingWingFloors sanctionedHabitable floorsResidential unitsOther unitsTotal
B4NA170000

The full filing

Everything below is from the project's own MahaRERA filing, free to read. The Rs 499 buyer report reads the filed documents themselves and puts the findings in plain language.

Construction progress by building1

As on 19 Jan 2023, the date of the latest filing. The RERA activity checklist for each building, from the promoter's latest quarterly progress filing. These are the promoter's own figures, not an independent inspection.

11 of 11 construction stages are filed complete.

B4: 100% average across the applicable activities

ActivityProgress
Excavation100%
Basement (if any)100%
Podiums (if any)100%
Plinth100%
Stilt Floor100%
Slabs of Super Structure100%
Internal walls, Intemal Plaster, Floorings, Floors and windows within Flats/Premises100%
Sanitary Fittings within the flats / premises100%
Staircases, Lifts Wells and Lobbies at each Floor level Overhead and Underground Water Tanks100%
External plumbing and external plaster, elevation, completion of terraces with waterproofing of the Building / wing.100%
Installation of Lifts, water pumps, Fire Fighting Fittings and Equipment as per CFO NOC, Electrical fittings, mechanical equipment, compliance to conditions ofenvironment/CRZ NOC, Finishing to entrance lobby/s, plinth protection. paving of areas appurtenant to Building/Wing, Compound Wall and all other requirements as may be required to complete project as per specifications in agreement of Sale.100%

Progress on shared amenities16

As on 19 Jan 2023, the date of the latest filing. Lifts, roads, water and the other shared works, from the same quarterly filing, and reported by the promoter rather than inspected.

Common facilityProposedProgress
Internal Roads & FootpathsYes100%
Water SupplyYes100%
Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank , STP)Yes100%
Storm Water DrainsYes100%
Landscaping & Tree PlantingYes100%
Street LightingYes100%
Community BuildingsYes100%
Treatment And Disposal Of Sewage And Sullage WaterYes100%
Solid Waste Management And DisposalYes100%
Water conservation /Rain water harvestingYes100%
Energy managemcntYes100%
Fire protection and fire safety requirementsYes100%
Electrical meter room, sub-station, receiving stationYes100%
Aggregate area of recreational Open SpaceNoNot applicable
Open ParkingYes100%
PodiumYes100%

Land and ownership

MahaRERA has published no encumbrance declaration for this project. That is silence on the question, and not a record of clear land.

Land area4,265 sq m
Land owned byThe promoter
Named landownersNone

Project account and cost

70 percent of buyer money must sit in the project account. Account numbers are not published by MahaRERA, so check that your agreement for sale names a designated account for this project and pay into that account only.

Separate project accountNot declared

Certifying professionals and partners3

Form 1, 2 and 3 certificates from these professionals release the promoter's withdrawals from the 70 percent account.

RoleName
ArchitectMr Sameer Valimbe
Chartered AccountantSupriya Abhijit Mundada
Chartered AccountantM A Agarwal & Asso
PartnerRole in project
Manikchand Kumar Properties-

Complaints filed with MahaRERA

No complaints on record against this registration.

The permission chain

The permissions a project needs, in the order they happen, matched to MahaRERA's own document slots. A slot on the file means the promoter uploaded a document there; it is not proof the permission was granted, and the filing carries no issue dates. An empty slot is not proof an approval is missing.

  1. Legal title reportOn the file

    A lawyer's report on who owns the land and what is registered against it.

    uploaded 25 Feb 2019
  2. Layout approvalOn the file

    The planning authority's approval of how the plots and buildings sit on the land.

    uploaded 20 Jan 2020
  3. Building plan approvalOn the file

    Sanction of the building plans themselves, filed as an IOD in Mumbai and as a plan approval elsewhere.

    uploaded 20 Jan 2020
  4. Commencement CertificateOn the file

    Permission to begin construction. On a plotted development the same slot carries the NA order instead.

    uploaded 20 Jan 2020Confirm the Commencement Certificate covers the specific floor you are buying.
  5. Occupancy CertificateNot on the file

    The legal go-ahead to move in. It comes at the end, so its absence on a project still under construction is expected.

Documents filed39

As listed on the registration, named by the MahaRERA slot each file was filed under, with the promoter's own file name beneath. The files themselves are available at source: open this registration on the MahaRERA portal. We publish what the filing says and never host the promoter's documents in place of it.

DocumentUploaded
Annual Audit Report of Statutory CA (Form 5) (FY 2018-19)File: 10_Princetown Royal - B4.pdf19 Jan 2023
Building plan approvalFile: 11_200108_Floor Plan_B4.pdf20 Jan 2020
Building plan approvalFile: 11_200108_Refuge Plan_B4.pdf20 Jan 2020
Layout approvalFile: 11_200108_Layout.pdf20 Jan 2020
Copy of Layout Approval (in case of layout)File: 11_200108_Layout.pdf20 Jan 2020
Building Plan Approval (IOD)File: 11_200108_Floor Plan_B4.pdf20 Jan 2020
Building Plan Approval (IOD)File: 11_200108_Refuge Plan_B4.pdf20 Jan 2020
Commencement Certificates / NA Order for plotted developmentFile: 11_200108_Commencement Certificate.pdf20 Jan 2020
Proforma of Allotment letterFile: 10_191213_Agreement for Sale_R3.pdf13 Dec 2019
Layout approvalFile: 9_191210_Sheet 1 of 25_Layout.pdf10 Dec 2019
Building plan approvalFile: 9_191210_Sheet 12 of 25_Odd and Even Floor Plan_B4.pdf10 Dec 2019
Building plan approvalFile: 9_191210_Sheet 13 of 25_7th and 11th Floor Plan_B4.pdf10 Dec 2019
Copy of Layout Approval (in case of layout)File: 9_191210_Sheet 1 of 25_Layout.pdf10 Dec 2019
Building Plan Approval (IOD)File: 9_191210_Sheet 12 of 25_Odd and Even Floor Plan_B4.pdf10 Dec 2019
Building Plan Approval (IOD)File: 9_191210_Sheet 13 of 25_7th and 11th Floor Plan_B4.pdf10 Dec 2019
Commencement Certificates / NA Order for plotted developmentFile: 9_191210_Commencement Certificate.pdf10 Dec 2019
Certificates of CA (Form 5)File: 8_190920_Form 5_Annual Audit Report.pdf30 Sep 2019
Copy of the legal title reportFile: 3_Supplementry Title.pdf25 Feb 2019
Proforma of Allotment letterFile: 7_190220_Revised Agreement_R2.pdf25 Feb 2019
Certificates of Architect (Form 4)File: 190116_PR_Form 4_Arch Certificate.pdf16 Jan 2019
Certificates of CA (Form 5)File: Form 5_Annual Report by CA.pdf17 Oct 2018
Copy of the legal title reportFile: 2_Princetown Royal_Continuation Legal Title Report.pdf10 Jul 2018
Proforma of Allotment letterFile: 5_Princetown Royal_Revised Allotment Letter and Agreement for Sale.pdf8 Jun 2018
Certificates of Architect (Form 1)(Mandatory for only ongoing project)File: Princetown Royal B4_Architect's Certificate.pdf15 Nov 2017
Certificates of Engineer (Form 2)(Mandatory for only ongoing project)File: Princetown Royal B4_Engineer's Certificate.pdf15 Nov 2017
Certificates of CA (Form 3)File: Princetown Royal-B4_CA Certificate.pdf15 Nov 2017
Layout approvalFile: 4_PR_Sanctioned Layout.pdf11 Aug 2017
Building plan approvalFile: 13_PR_Building Plans.pdf11 Aug 2017
Copy of Layout Approval (in case of layout)File: 4_PR_Sanctioned Layout.pdf11 Aug 2017
Building Plan Approval (IOD)File: 13_PR_Building Plans.pdf11 Aug 2017
Commencement Certificates / NA Order for plotted developmentFile: 12_PR_Commencement Certificate.pdf11 Aug 2017
Declaration in FORM BFile: 6_PR_Declaration.pdf11 Aug 2017
Certificates of Architect (Form 1)(Mandatory for only ongoing project)File: 7_PR_Architect Certificate.pdf11 Aug 2017
Certificates of Engineer (Form 2)(Mandatory for only ongoing project)File: 11_PR_Engineers Certificate.pdf11 Aug 2017
Proforma of Allotment letterFile: 5_PR_Allotment And Agreement.pdf11 Aug 2017
PAN CardFile: 1_PR_Pan Card.PDF10 Aug 2017
Copy of the legal title reportFile: 2_PR_Title Opinion.pdf10 Aug 2017
Details of encumbrancesFile: 3_PR_Title Opinion cum encumbrances.pdf10 Aug 2017
Certificates of CA (Form 3)File: 8_PR_CA Certificate.pdf10 Aug 2017

How this compares with Pune

26%of Pune projects moved their completion datethis one has not
26%of Pune registrations have lapsed or been cancelledthis one is completed

Computed across the 13,700+ Pune projects on ReraGenie, from their own filings.

Free monthly report: Pune on MahaRERA, month by month. What registered each month, this city against the other six, the possession pipeline and the pincode micro-markets, from these same filings.

Keep Princetown Royal - B4 on your shortlist

Saving puts this project on your dashboard with its booking and possession figures, ready to place side by side with up to five others. A free account also gets our weekly market digest by email.

How alerts work

Other projects near Undri13,700+ in Pune

Builder: Promoter name not stated in filing

The filing does not name a promoter organisation for this registration. See more projects on the Pune district page.

Frequently asked questions

What are my rights if Princetown Royal - B4 is delayed beyond 23 Jun 2022?

Under section 18 of the RERA Act you may stay in the project and claim interest for every month of delay, or exit and claim a full refund with interest. In Maharashtra the rate is SBI's highest MCLR plus 2 percent, currently 10.90% per annum (June 2026). The free delay interest calculator on ReraGenie puts a rupee figure on any delay. Claims are filed as MahaRERA complaints with a Rs 5,000 fee.

How do I verify and contact the developer of Princetown Royal - B4?

The registered promoter entity is Promoter name not stated in filing. Neither this filing nor this promoter's other MahaRERA registrations disclose a CIN, LLPIN or GSTIN for this entity. Your agreement for sale must name this exact entity, not a group brand name. The promoter's registered address and contact details are on the project's MahaRERA listing (scan the QR code on any advertisement) and in its filed documents. The Rs 499 buyer report includes all of them as a single ZIP, foldered by type.

Is my payment protected in Princetown Royal - B4?

Partly, by law. 70 percent of every buyer payment must go into the project's designated bank account, withdrawable only against architect, engineer and CA certificates as construction progresses; since July 2024 MahaRERA requires a three-account structure for collections. Separately, a promoter cannot take more than 10 percent of the price before signing a registered agreement for sale (section 13). Neither rule guarantees completion; they limit how far your money can travel from the project.

How current is the construction progress shown for Princetown Royal - B4?

Promoters must file a quarterly progress report within 20 days of each quarter end, certified by the architect (Form 1), engineer (Form 2) and chartered accountant (Form 3). The figures above come from the latest filing, so they can trail the site by up to a quarter. A promoter who stops filing QPRs altogether invites penalties under section 61, and a stale filing date is itself a warning sign worth checking on the portal.

Who certifies construction progress at Princetown Royal - B4?

The professionals named in the filing: Architect: Mr Sameer Valimbe; Chartered Accountant: Supriya Abhijit Mundada; Chartered Accountant: M A Agarwal & Asso. Their Form 1 (architect), Form 2 (engineer) and Form 3 (chartered accountant) certificates are what unlock the promoter's withdrawals from the 70 percent account, so their names on record are part of the project's accountability chain.

What should I check before booking in Princetown Royal - B4?

Four things this page cannot decide for you: that the carpet area in your agreement matches the filed carpet area (the model agreement allows only a 3 percent variation, with a refund right below that); that the agreement follows MahaRERA's model clauses with deviations highlighted; the promoter's record on their other projects, not just this one; whether construction progress keeps pace with sales in the coming quarters. The Rs 499 buyer report works through all of them from the filings.

Read the whole filing and still not sure? That is what the Rs 499 buyer report is for: the conditions on this record read one by one, the progress against the promise, this promoter's other registrations, what the filed documents themselves say, and a ZIP of every document on the filing. It carries the Rs 299 project watch free for 90 days.

Get the buyer report · Rs 499 See a real one first

Studying this micro-market rather than buying a flat? The developer project analysis, Rs 2,999, maps every registration within 5 km from filed coordinates, reads what this market absorbs, prices the parcel and takes the promoter's whole book apart. See a complete sample.

Spotted something wrong on this page, or want to tell us what would make it more useful? Every page here is built from what the promoter filed on MahaRERA, and we read every report.

Report an error Share feedback

Report an error or share feedback

About Princetown Royal - B4. Everything on this page comes from what the promoter filed on MahaRERA, so if a fact looks wrong it helps to say which one.

We read every report. We cannot promise a reply to each one.

Save Princetown Royal - B4 to a free account

It takes a minute, there is no card, and everything on this page stays free to read either way.

Create a free accountI already have one

We will save this project for you as soon as you are in.