ReraGenieLog inGet a buyer report

Home / Browse projects / Pune, Maharashtra / Muktai Park Phase I

Registration lapsed No litigation declared Plotted project

Muktai Park Phase I

By Shivshakti Buildcon

RG-MH-55438 · RERA P52100055182 · Last updated on MahaRERA portal: 5 Feb 2026

Source: official MahaRERA filing

Red flags

  • Registration lapsed
  • Possession 10 months past the filed date

Clear

  • No litigation declared
  • No complaints on record
  • Completion date never moved
  • No encumbrance on the project land
  • Separate project account declared
  • Allotment letter follows the model form

2 conditions are on this record. What each one means for someone buying here, and what the promoter's own filed documents say behind it, is what the buyer report adds.

See what the report covers Free either way: or have every new Pune registration emailed to you, free during the pilot beta.
Dec 2025Possession promised10 months past this date
9 of 14Units unsoldnot recorded sold or booked
0Complaints at MahaRERAon this registration
Jump to the 69 documents Report an error

Muktai Park Phase I is a Plotted project by Shivshakti Buildcon in Pune, Maharashtra, registered with MahaRERA as P52100055182 on 11 Mar 2024. Possession was promised by 31 Dec 2025 and is now 10 months past that date. 5 of the 14 units on this registration are recorded sold or booked.

At a glance

Project

  • NameMuktai Park Phase I
  • TypePlotted
  • Location
    • Loni Kalbhor
    • Loni-kalbhor
    • Haveli
    • Pune
    • 412201
  • Pincode412201
  • MapView location on Google Maps (as filed on RERA)
  • RERA no.P52100055182
  • ReraGenie IDRG-MH-55438

Builder

  • NameShivshakti Buildcon
  • Entity typePartnership
  • PartnersDilip Ramdas Ghule, Sagar Shivaji Ghule, Sagar Balasaheb Dhore, Ravindra Maruti Bajare, Yash Anant Ghule, Sunil Maruti Harpale, Mahesh Mahadev Kalbhor, Ganesh Mahadev Kalbhor, Sunil Maruti Harpale, Ravindra Maruti Bajare, Ganesh Mahadev Kalbhor, Dilip Ramdas Ghule and 10 more
  • Other registrations4 more →
  • Completed1 of 5
  • No longer live2 lapsed, de-registered or revoked

Key dates

10 months past promisethis monthRegisteredMar 2024PromisedDec 2025

Key facts

Registration and timeline

  • StatusRegistration lapsed
  • Registered on11 Mar 2024
  • Promised completion31 Dec 2025
  • Revised completionNone
  • BuildingsNot stated in filing
  • Documents filed69 files

Current status

36%5 of 14 units booked

Figures as on 5 Feb 2026, this project's latest MahaRERA filing.

The full filing

Everything below is from the project's own MahaRERA filing, free to read. The Rs 499 buyer report reads the filed documents themselves and puts the findings in plain language.

Construction progress by building2

As on 5 Feb 2026, the date of the latest filing. The RERA activity checklist for each building, from the promoter's latest quarterly progress filing. These are the promoter's own figures, not an independent inspection.

NA Plot Without StructureNot stated
ActivityProgress
ExcavationNot applicable
Basement (if any)Not applicable
Podiums (if any)Not applicable
PlinthNot applicable
Stilt FloorNot applicable
Slabs of Super StructureNot applicable
Internal walls, Intemal Plaster, Floorings, Floors and windows within Flats/PremisesNot applicable
Sanitary Fittings within the flats / premisesNot applicable
Staircases, Lifts Wells and Lobbies at each Floor level Overhead and Underground Water TanksNot applicable
External plumbing and external plaster, elevation, completion of terraces with waterproofing of the Building / wing.Not applicable
Installation of Lifts, water pumps, Fire Fighting Fittings and Equipment as per CFO NOC, Electrical fittings, mechanical equipment, compliance to conditions ofenvironment/CRZ NOC, Finishing to entrance lobby/s, plinth protection. paving of areas appurtenant to Building/Wing, Compound Wall and all other requirements as may be required to complete project as per specifications in agreement of Sale.Not applicable
NA Plot Without StructureNot stated
ActivityProgress
ExcavationNot applicable
Basement (if any)Not applicable
Podiums (if any)Not applicable
PlinthNot applicable
Stilt FloorNot applicable
Slabs of Super StructureNot applicable
Internal walls, Intemal Plaster, Floorings, Floors and windows within Flats/PremisesNot applicable
Sanitary Fittings within the flats / premisesNot applicable
Staircases, Lifts Wells and Lobbies at each Floor level Overhead and Underground Water TanksNot applicable
External plumbing and external plaster, elevation, completion of terraces with waterproofing of the Building / wing.Not applicable
Installation of Lifts, water pumps, Fire Fighting Fittings and Equipment as per CFO NOC, Electrical fittings, mechanical equipment, compliance to conditions ofenvironment/CRZ NOC, Finishing to entrance lobby/s, plinth protection. paving of areas appurtenant to Building/Wing, Compound Wall and all other requirements as may be required to complete project as per specifications in agreement of Sale.Not applicable

Progress on shared amenities15

As on 5 Feb 2026, the date of the latest filing. Lifts, roads, water and the other shared works, from the same quarterly filing, and reported by the promoter rather than inspected.

Common facilityProposedProgress
Internal Roads & FootpathsYes90%
Water SupplyYes90%
Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank , STP)NoNot applicable
Storm Water DrainsNoNot applicable
Landscaping & Tree PlantingYes75%
Street LightingNoNot applicable
Community BuildingsNoNot applicable
Treatment And Disposal Of Sewage And Sullage WaterNoNot applicable
Solid Waste Management And DisposalYes50%
Water conservation /Rain water harvestingYes50%
Energy managemcntNoNot applicable
Fire protection and fire safety requirementsNoNot applicable
Electrical meter room, sub-station, receiving stationYes0%
Aggregate area of recreational Open SpaceYes100%
Open ParkingNoNot applicable

Land and ownership

Declared none is the promoter's own declaration to the regulator, not a title search. A search at the sub-registrar is what confirms it.

Land area2,400 sq m
Land owned byThe promoter
Named landownersNone
Encumbrance on the landDeclared none
CERSAI search filedYes
Declared on22 Jan 2026

Approvals and building plan

Sanctioning authorityPMRDA

Project account and cost

70 percent of buyer money must sit in the project account. Account numbers are not published by MahaRERA, so check that your agreement for sale names a designated account for this project and pay into that account only.

Separate project accountDeclared
Bank branchSr No 177 Icici Bank Bhekrai Nagar Fursungi Maharashtra 412308

Certifying professionals and partners5

Form 1, 2 and 3 certificates from these professionals release the promoter's withdrawals from the 70 percent account.

RoleName
ArchitectSUDHANSHU S BALKAWADE
ArchitectSAGAR KARALE
EngineerSAMBHAJI D KUNJIR
Chartered AccountantAACHAL M KALE
Chartered AccountantMAHAJAN AND BHAPKAR
PartnerRole in project
Shivshakti Buildcon-

Complaints filed with MahaRERA

No complaints on record against this registration.

The permission chain

The permissions a project needs, in the order they happen, matched to MahaRERA's own document slots. A slot on the file means the promoter uploaded a document there; it is not proof the permission was granted, and the filing carries no issue dates. An empty slot is not proof an approval is missing.

  1. Legal title reportOn the file

    A lawyer's report on who owns the land and what is registered against it.

    uploaded 23 Feb 2024
  2. Layout approvalOn the file

    The planning authority's approval of how the plots and buildings sit on the land.

    uploaded 29 Dec 2023
  3. Building plan approvalOn the file

    Sanction of the building plans themselves, filed as an IOD in Mumbai and as a plan approval elsewhere.

    uploaded 29 Dec 2023
  4. Commencement CertificateOn the file

    Permission to begin construction. On a plotted development the same slot carries the NA order instead.

    uploaded 5 Mar 2024Confirm the Commencement Certificate covers the specific floor you are buying.
  5. Occupancy CertificateNot on the file

    The legal go-ahead to move in. It comes at the end, so its absence on a project still under construction is expected.

Documents filed69

As listed on the registration, named by the MahaRERA slot each file was filed under, with the promoter's own file name beneath. The files themselves are available at source: open this registration on the MahaRERA portal. We publish what the filing says and never host the promoter's documents in place of it.

DocumentUploaded
Form 2A (FY 2023-2024)File: Form 2A FY 23-24 PHASE - I NEW FORMAT.pdf5 Feb 2026
Form 2A (FY 2024-2025)File: Form 2A FY 24-25 PHASE - I NEW FORMAT.pdf5 Feb 2026
Form 2A (FY 2025-2026)File: Form 2A FY 25-26 PHASE - I NEW FORMAT.pdf5 Feb 2026
Form 1File: FROM 1 - FY 23-24 Q-4.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 2File: FROM 2 - FY 23-24 Q-4.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 3File: FROM 3 - FY 23-24 Q-4.pdf29 Jan 2026
Disclosure of Sold and Booked InventoryFile: FY 23-24 Q-4.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 1File: FROM 1 - FY 24-25 Q-1.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 2File: FROM 2 - FY 24-25 Q-1.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 3File: FROM 3 - FY 24-25 Q-1.pdf29 Jan 2026
Disclosure of Sold and Booked InventoryFile: FY 24-25 Q-1.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 1File: FROM 1 - FY 24-25 Q-2.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 2File: FROM 2 - FY 24-25 Q-2.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 3File: FROM 3 - FY 24-25 Q-2.pdf29 Jan 2026
Disclosure of Sold and Booked InventoryFile: FY 24-25 Q-2.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 1File: FROM 1 - FY 24-25 Q-3.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 2File: FROM 2 - FY 24-25 Q-3.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 3File: FROM 3 - FY 24-25 Q-3.pdf29 Jan 2026
Disclosure of Sold and Booked InventoryFile: FY 24-25 Q-3.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 1File: FROM 1 - FY 24-25 Q-4.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 2File: FROM 2 - FY 24-25 Q-4.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 3File: FROM 3 - FY 24-25 Q-4.pdf29 Jan 2026
Disclosure of Sold and Booked InventoryFile: FY 24-25 Q-4.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 1File: FROM 1 - FY 25-26 Q-1.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 2File: FROM 2 - FY 25-26 Q-1.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 3File: FROM 3 - FY 25-26 Q-1.pdf29 Jan 2026
Disclosure of Sold and Booked InventoryFile: FY 25-26 Q-1.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 1File: FROM 1 - FY 25-26 Q-2.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 2File: FROM 2 - FY 25-26 Q-2.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 3File: FROM 3 - FY 25-26 Q-2.pdf29 Jan 2026
Disclosure of Sold and Booked InventoryFile: FY 25-26 Q-2.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 1File: FROM 1 - FY 25-26 Q-3.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 2File: FROM 2 - FY 25-26 Q-3.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 3File: FROM 3 - FY 25-26 Q-3.pdf29 Jan 2026
Disclosure of Sold and Booked InventoryFile: FY 25-26 Q-3.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 5 (FY 2023-2024)File: PHASE I FORM 5 23-24.pdf29 Jan 2026
Form 5 (FY 2024-2025)File: PHASE I FORM 5 24-25.pdf29 Jan 2026
CA Certificate on Project Cost & Fund withdrawal (Form 3)File: Form 3 24-25 Q2 PHASE I.pdf21 Oct 2024
Annual Audit Report of Statutory CA (Form 5) (FY 2023-24)File: Form 5 RERA PHASE I 23-24 SHIVSHAKTI BUILDCON.pdf21 Oct 2024
Commencement Certificates / NA Order for plotted developmentFile: CC_Loni Gat N 1623.pdf5 Mar 2024
Other - LegalFile: CREDAI Membership.pdf5 Mar 2024
Other - LegalFile: 1619_Index 2.pdf5 Mar 2024
Other - LegalFile: 1620_1623_Index 2.pdf5 Mar 2024
Other - LegalFile: 1622_Index 2.pdf5 Mar 2024
Other - TechnicalFile: RERA Mail_1623 1619 1922.pdf5 Mar 2024
Other - TechnicalFile: Annexure A Order 50.pdf5 Mar 2024
Copy of the legal title reportFile: New Search title report (2)_11zon.pdf23 Feb 2024
Other - LegalFile: MBVA Membership_page-0001.pdf14 Feb 2024
Proforma of Allotment letterFile: Allotment new draft Muktai Park Bajare 24(1).pdf13 Feb 2024
Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)File: Form 1 Phase I.pdf2 Jan 2024
Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)File: FORM 2 pHASE 1_compressed.pdf2 Jan 2024
CERSAI detailsFile: CERSAI_Search_Report_1623.pdf2 Jan 2024
CERSAI detailsFile: Cersai Declaration.pdf2 Jan 2024
Disclosure of sold/ booked inventoryFile: DISCOLSURE OF SOLD BOOKED INVENTORY Final.pdf2 Jan 2024
Disclosure of Interest in Other Real Estate OrganizationsFile: Disclosure in other real estat.pdf2 Jan 2024
Layout approvalFile: Sanction plan Phase I_compressed.pdf29 Dec 2023
Building plan approval or NA orderFile: Na Order 1623.pdf29 Dec 2023
PAN CardFile: Pan.pdf29 Dec 2023
Details of encumbrances concerned to FinanceFile: Merged legal and finance.pdf29 Dec 2023
Details of encumbrances concerned to LegalFile: Merged legal and finance.pdf29 Dec 2023
Copy of Layout Approval (in case of layout)File: Sanction plan Phase I_compressed.pdf29 Dec 2023
Building Plan Approval / NA Order for plotted developmentFile: Na Order 1623.pdf29 Dec 2023
Declaration about Commencement CertificateFile: Format D - Declaration Commencement Certificate.pdf29 Dec 2023
Declaration in FORM BFile: Form B Promoter_compressed.pdf29 Dec 2023
CA Certificate on Project Cost & Fund withdrawal (Form 3)File: Form 3_compressed.pdf29 Dec 2023
Proforma of Agreement for saleFile: Agreement to sale_compressed.pdf29 Dec 2023
Separate Bank Account details including no encumbrances on the Bank Account or no escrow on the sameFile: Seperate bank account declaration.pdf29 Dec 2023
Deviation Report with respect to Allotment letterFile: Deviation Report Of Agreement and Allotment Letter.pdf29 Dec 2023
Deviation Report with respect to model copy of AgreementFile: Deviation Report Of Agreement and Allotment Letter.pdf29 Dec 2023

How this compares with Pune

36%of this project is bookeddistrict median 31%
26%of Pune projects moved their completion datethis one has not
26%of Pune registrations have lapsed or been cancelledthis one is among them

Computed across the 13,700+ Pune projects on ReraGenie, from their own filings.

Free monthly report: Pune on MahaRERA, month by month. What registered each month, this city against the other six, the possession pipeline and the pincode micro-markets, from these same filings.

Keep Muktai Park Phase I on your shortlist

Saving puts this project on your dashboard with its booking and possession figures, ready to place side by side with up to five others. A free account also gets our weekly market digest by email.

How alerts work

Other projects near Loni Kalbhor13,700+ in Pune

2 kmMuktai Park Phase ICompleted 15Lapsed / revoked 5Other 6Dot size: filed unitsN

Filed coordinates, straight-line distance. 26 registered projects within 2 km.

Builder: Shivshakti Buildcon

Shivshakti Buildcon has 5 registrations on MahaRERA, including Laxmi Residency and Laxmi Avenue. Its filings disclose no earlier MahaRERA projects. Read the full track record. See more projects on the Pune district page.

Frequently asked questions

What does it mean that Muktai Park Phase I shows as registration lapsed on MahaRERA?

A registration runs until the completion date the promoter declared. If the project is neither completed nor extended by then it lapses, and a de-registration or revocation ends it by order. In every case the promoter may no longer legally advertise, market or sell in the project, and the Authority can act under section 7 against a defaulting promoter. What it does not do is cancel an agreement for sale you have already signed, or extinguish your section 18 right to delay interest or refund; those run from your agreement, not from the registration. Get the current position from the promoter in writing, verify it on the MahaRERA portal, and take legal advice before paying any further instalment.

What are my rights if Muktai Park Phase I is delayed beyond 31 Dec 2025?

Under section 18 of the RERA Act you may stay in the project and claim interest for every month of delay, or exit and claim a full refund with interest. In Maharashtra the rate is SBI's highest MCLR plus 2 percent, currently 10.90% per annum (June 2026). The free delay interest calculator on ReraGenie puts a rupee figure on any delay. Claims are filed as MahaRERA complaints with a Rs 5,000 fee.

How do I verify and contact the developer of Muktai Park Phase I?

The registered promoter entity is Shivshakti Buildcon, a partnership as per the filing. Neither this filing nor this promoter's other MahaRERA registrations disclose a CIN, LLPIN or GSTIN for this entity. Your agreement for sale must name this exact entity, not a group brand name. The promoter's registered address and contact details are on the project's MahaRERA listing (scan the QR code on any advertisement) and in its filed documents. The Rs 499 buyer report includes all of them as a single ZIP, foldered by type.

Is my payment protected in Muktai Park Phase I?

Partly, by law. 70 percent of every buyer payment must go into the project's designated bank account, withdrawable only against architect, engineer and CA certificates as construction progresses; since July 2024 MahaRERA requires a three-account structure for collections. Separately, a promoter cannot take more than 10 percent of the price before signing a registered agreement for sale (section 13). Neither rule guarantees completion; they limit how far your money can travel from the project.

How current is the construction progress shown for Muktai Park Phase I?

Promoters must file a quarterly progress report within 20 days of each quarter end, certified by the architect (Form 1), engineer (Form 2) and chartered accountant (Form 3). The figures above come from the latest filing, so they can trail the site by up to a quarter. A promoter who stops filing QPRs altogether invites penalties under section 61, and a stale filing date is itself a warning sign worth checking on the portal.

Who certifies construction progress at Muktai Park Phase I?

The professionals named in the filing: Architect: SUDHANSHU S BALKAWADE; Architect: SAGAR KARALE; Engineer: SAMBHAJI D KUNJIR; Chartered Accountant: AACHAL M KALE; Chartered Accountant: MAHAJAN AND BHAPKAR. Their Form 1 (architect), Form 2 (engineer) and Form 3 (chartered accountant) certificates are what unlock the promoter's withdrawals from the 70 percent account, so their names on record are part of the project's accountability chain.

What should I check before booking in Muktai Park Phase I?

Four things this page cannot decide for you: that the carpet area in your agreement matches the filed carpet area (the model agreement allows only a 3 percent variation, with a refund right below that); that the agreement follows MahaRERA's model clauses with deviations highlighted; the promoter's record on their other projects, not just this one; whether construction progress keeps pace with sales in the coming quarters. The Rs 499 buyer report works through all of them from the filings.

Read the whole filing and still not sure? That is what the Rs 499 buyer report is for: the conditions on this record read one by one, the progress against the promise, this promoter's other registrations, what the filed documents themselves say, and a ZIP of every document on the filing. It carries the Rs 299 project watch free for 90 days.

Get the buyer report · Rs 499 See a real one first

Studying this micro-market rather than buying a flat? The developer project analysis, Rs 2,999, maps every registration within 5 km from filed coordinates, reads what this market absorbs, prices the parcel and takes the promoter's whole book apart. See a complete sample.

Spotted something wrong on this page, or want to tell us what would make it more useful? Every page here is built from what the promoter filed on MahaRERA, and we read every report.

Report an error Share feedback

Report an error or share feedback

About Muktai Park Phase I. Everything on this page comes from what the promoter filed on MahaRERA, so if a fact looks wrong it helps to say which one.

We read every report. We cannot promise a reply to each one.

Save Muktai Park Phase I to a free account

It takes a minute, there is no card, and everything on this page stays free to read either way.

Create a free accountI already have one

We will save this project for you as soon as you are in.