Home / Browse projects / Mysore, Karnataka / DIVYA VILLAS
DIVYA VILLAS
By JDA Projects
RG-KA-34781 · RERA PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/180924/007034 · Last updated on RERA Karnataka portal: 15 Jul 2026
Source: official RERA Karnataka filing
Red flags
- No red flags in this filing
Clear
- No litigation declared
- No complaints on record
- Completion date never moved
- Separate project account declared
Saved.
DIVYA VILLAS is a Plotted Development project by JDA Projects in Mysore, Karnataka, registered with RERA Karnataka as PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/180924/007034 on 18 Sep 2024. Possession is promised by 7 Dec 2025.
At a glance
Project
- NameDIVYA VILLAS
- TypePlotted Development
- Location
- MYSORE
- PincodeNot stated
- RERA no.PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/180924/007034
- ReraGenie IDRG-KA-34781
Builder
- NameJDA Projects
- Entity typePartnership Firm
- Authorized SignatoryJesudas R
Key dates
Key facts
Registration and timeline
- StatusRegistration approved
- Registered on18 Sep 2024
- Promised completion7 Dec 2025
- Revised completionNone
- BuildingsNot stated in filing
- Documents filed204 files
Current status
Figures as on 15 Jul 2026, this project's latest RERA Karnataka filing.
The full filing
Everything below is from the project's own RERA Karnataka filing, free to read.
Land and ownership2
This page carries no encumbrance declaration for this project. That is silence on the question, and not a record of clear land.
| Landowner | Village | District |
|---|---|---|
| JDA PROJECTS | - | - |
| JDA PROJECTS | - | - |
Project account and cost
70 percent of buyer money must sit in the project account, so check that your agreement for sale names a designated account for this project and pay into that account only.
| Cost line | Estimated | Incurred |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated Cost of Construction as certified by Engineer | Rs 3.98 cr | Rs 17.00 lakh |
| On-site expenditure-Salaries of workers | Rs 1.00 lakh | - |
| On-site expenditure-Consultants Fees | Rs 1.00 lakh | Rs 2.25 lakh |
Certifying professionals and partners2
Certificates from these professionals release the promoter's withdrawals from the 70 percent account.
| Role | Name |
|---|---|
| Engineer | DV YOGISHA RAO |
| Chartered Accountant | Lakshmi |
Complaints filed with RERA Karnataka
No complaints on record against this registration.
Documents filed204
As listed on the registration, under the names the promoter filed them with; the newest 80 of 204 are shown. The files themselves are available at source: search the registration number PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/180924/007034 on the RERA Karnataka portal. We publish what the filing says and never host the promoter's documents in place of it.
| Document | Uploaded |
|---|---|
| Q1 2026-27 Form-4 Certificate issued by Chartered AccountantFile: Form 4 CA Certificate QU June 26.pdf | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026-27 Form-6 Certificate issued by Structural EngineerFile: Form 6 Engineer Certificate QU June 26.pdf | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026-27 Water supply and sewage board | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026-27 KPTCL- BESCOM | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Q4 2025-26 Form-4 Certificate issued by Chartered AccountantFile: Form 4 CA Certificate QU March 26.pdf | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025-26 Form-6 Certificate issued by Structural EngineerFile: Form 6 Engineer Certificate QU March 26.pdf | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025-26 Water supply and sewage board | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025-26 KPTCL- BESCOM | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 Form-4 Certificate issued by Chartered AccountantFile: Form 4 CA Certificate QU Dec 25.pdf | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 Form-6 Certificate issued by Structural EngineerFile: Form 6-Engineer Certificate QU Dec 25.pdf | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 Water supply and sewage board | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 KPTCL- BESCOM | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Akarbandh Sy No 83/2 and 84/2File: Akarbandh.pdf | 18 May 2024 |
| Firm Registration CertificateFile: 1 Firm Registration Certificate.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| ITR FY 2022-23File: 2 ITR FY 2022-23.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| ITR FY 2020-21 & 2021-22 DeclarationFile: 2 ITR FY 2020-21 & 2021-22 Declaration.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Balance Sheet FY 2020-21File: 2 Balance Sheet FY 2020-21.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Balance Sheet FY 2021-22File: 2 Balance Sheet FY 2021-22.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Balance Sheet FY 2022-23File: 2 Balance Sheet FY 2022-23.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Profit and Loss FY 2020-21File: 2 Profit and Loss FY 2020-21.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Profit and Loss FY 2021-22File: 2 Profit and Loss FY 2021-22.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Profit and Loss FY 2022-23File: 2 Profit and Loss FY 2022-23.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Source of FundFile: 3 Source of Fund.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Loan Sanction LetterFile: 3 Loan Sanction Letter.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Mortgage DeedFile: 3 Mortgage Deed.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Certificate - Land PurchaseFile: 3 Certificate - Land Purchase.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Certified Conversion OrderFile: 5 Certified Conversion Order.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| KUWSSB NOCFile: 6 KUWSSB NOC.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Reply to QueryFile: Reply to Query.pdf | 6 May 2024 |
| Firm Registration CertificateFile: 1 Firm Registration Certificate.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Balance Sheet FY 2020-21File: 2 Balance Sheet FY 2020-21.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Balance Sheet FY 2021-22File: 2 Balance Sheet FY 2021-22.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Balance Sheet FY 2022-23File: 2 Balance Sheet FY 2022-23.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Profit and Loss FY 2020-21File: 2 Profit and Loss FY 2020-21.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Profit and Loss FY 2021-22File: 2 Profit and Loss FY 2021-22.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Profit and Loss FY 2022-23File: 2 Profit and Loss FY 2022-23.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Source of FundFile: 3 Source of Fund.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Mortgage DeedFile: 3 Mortgage Deed.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Loan Sanction LetterFile: 3 Loan Sanction Letter.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Certified Conversion OrderFile: 5 Certified Conversion Order.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| ZR Showing Nala BufferFile: 6 ZR Showing Nala Buffer.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Septic Tank DrawingFile: 9 Septic Tank Drawing.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Sewer Line Demarcation DrawingFile: 9 Sewer Line Demarcation Drawing.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Reason for delayFile: 10 Reason for delay.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Electricity NOCFile: 11 Electricity NOC.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| KUWSSB NOCFile: 11 KUWSSB NOC.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Reply to QueryFile: Reply to Query.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| KUWSSB NOCFile: 8 KUWSSB NOC.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| ITR FY 2022-23File: 2 ITR FY 2022-23.pdf | 16 Apr 2024 |
| Bank affidavitFile: Bank affidavit.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Authorization LetterFile: Authorization Letter.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Balance Sheet & PL 2023File: Balance Sheet & PL 2023.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| ITR Balance sheet & PL 23-24 JDAFile: ITR Balance sheet & PL 23-24 JDA.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Source of fundsFile: Source of funds.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Divya ITRFile: Divya _ ITR.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Jesudas ITRFile: Jesudas_ITR.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Certified Conversion orderFile: Certified Conversion order.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| EC Till DateFile: EC Till Date.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Layout Work OrderFile: Layout Work order.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| ZR Showing the Nala BufferFile: ZR Copy.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Self attested Engineer licenseFile: Engineer License.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Allotment letterFile: proforma of Allotment Letter.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Agreement for SaleFile: AOS.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| sewer line drawing certified by the EngineerFile: Sewer Line Demarcation Drawing.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Water supply NocFile: Water supply Noc.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Project specificationsFile: Project specifications.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Common Area detailsFile: Common Area details.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| Calculation Sheet certified by EngineerFile: Calculation Sheet certified by Engineer.pdf | 14 Feb 2024 |
| RTC, survey 83/2 | - |
| Mutation, survey 83/2 | - |
| Encumbrance Certificate, survey 83/2 | - |
| Conversion/Alienation Order, survey 83/2 | - |
| Sale/Title/Gift Deed, survey 83/2 | - |
| Khatha, survey 83/2 | - |
| RTC, survey 84/2 | - |
| Mutation, survey 84/2 | - |
| Encumbrance Certificate, survey 84/2 | - |
| Conversion/Alienation Order, survey 84/2 | - |
| Sale/Title/Gift Deed, survey 84/2 | - |
| Khatha, survey 84/2 | - |
Comparing a few projects?
You have opened several on ReraGenie. A free account keeps them in one list with their booking and possession figures, and puts two to six of them side by side.
How this compares with Mysore
Computed across the 700+ Mysore projects on ReraGenie, from their own filings.
Keep DIVYA VILLAS on your shortlist
Saving puts this project on your dashboard with its booking and possession figures, ready to place side by side with up to five others. A free account also gets our weekly market digest by email.
Other projects near Mysore700+ in Mysore
Construction of 2446 Dus at Mandakalli Mysore
MCC
Construction of 1440 houses at lalithadripura
City Corporation Myuru
Construction of 843 G+2 Houses
Chief Officer
JAL VAYU TOWERS
AIR FORCE NAVAL HOUSING BOARD
Sanaklp Temple Tree
Sankalp Constructions private limited
SANKALP CROWN PHASE 1
SANKALP CONSTRUCTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
See every Mysore project, with the district possession charts
Builder: JDA Projects
JDA Projects has 1 registration on RERA Karnataka, including DIVYA VILLAS. Its filings disclose no earlier RERA Karnataka projects. Read the full track record. See more projects on the Mysore district page.
Frequently asked questions
What are my rights if DIVYA VILLAS is delayed beyond 7 Dec 2025?
Under section 18 of the RERA Act you may stay in the project and claim interest for every month of delay, at the rate the state's RERA rules prescribe, or exit and claim a full refund with interest. Claims are filed as complaints with RERA Karnataka.
How do I verify and contact the developer of DIVYA VILLAS?
The registered promoter entity is JDA Projects, a partnership firm as per the filing. Neither this filing nor this promoter's other RERA Karnataka registrations disclose a CIN, LLPIN or GSTIN for this entity. Your agreement for sale must name this exact entity, not a group brand name. The promoter's registered address and contact details are on the project's RERA Karnataka listing and in its filed documents.
Is my payment protected in DIVYA VILLAS?
Partly, by law. 70 percent of every buyer payment must go into the project's designated bank account, withdrawable only against architect, engineer and CA certificates as construction progresses. Separately, a promoter cannot take more than 10 percent of the price before signing a registered agreement for sale (section 13). Neither rule guarantees completion; they limit how far your money can travel from the project.
Who certifies construction progress at DIVYA VILLAS?
The professionals named in the filing: Engineer: DV YOGISHA RAO; Chartered Accountant: Lakshmi. Their certificates are what unlock the promoter's withdrawals from the 70 percent account, so their names on record are part of the project's accountability chain.
What should I check before booking in DIVYA VILLAS?
Four things this page cannot decide for you: that the carpet area in your agreement matches the filed carpet area; that the agreement follows the model agreement under the state's RERA rules, with deviations highlighted; the promoter's record on their other projects, not just this one; whether construction progress keeps pace with sales in the coming quarters.
Spotted something wrong on this page, or want to tell us what would make it more useful? Every page here is built from what the promoter filed on RERA Karnataka, and we read every report.
Report an error Share feedback