Home / Browse projects / Mysore, Karnataka / Athmanandhasagara 6
Athmanandhasagara 6
By ESS AND ESS INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED
RG-KA-84231 · RERA PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/220225/004728 · Last updated on RERA Karnataka portal: 13 Jan 2026
Source: official RERA Karnataka filing
Red flags
- Litigation declared, 1 case
Clear
- No complaints on record
- Completion date never moved
- Separate project account declared
Saved.
Athmanandhasagara 6 is a Plotted Development project by ESS AND ESS INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED in Mysore, Karnataka, registered with RERA Karnataka as PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/220225/004728 on 25 Feb 2022. Possession is promised by 9 Jun 2027.
At a glance
Project
- NameAthmanandhasagara 6
- TypePlotted Development
- Location
- MYSORE
- PincodeNot stated
- MapView location on Google Maps (as filed on RERA)
- RERA no.PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/220225/004728
- ReraGenie IDRG-KA-84231
Key dates
Key facts
Registration and timeline
- StatusRegistration approved
- Registered on25 Feb 2022
- Promised completion9 Jun 2027
- Revised completionNone
- BuildingsNot stated in filing
- Documents filed92 files
Current status
Figures as on 13 Jan 2026, this project's latest RERA Karnataka filing.
The full filing
Everything below is from the project's own RERA Karnataka filing, free to read.
Land and ownership2
This page carries no encumbrance declaration for this project. That is silence on the question, and not a record of clear land.
| Landowner | Village | District |
|---|---|---|
| R V Sathish Rep by GPA Holder Ess & Ess Infrastructure Private Limited | - | - |
| ESS AND ESS INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED | - | - |
Project account and cost
70 percent of buyer money must sit in the project account, so check that your agreement for sale names a designated account for this project and pay into that account only.
| Cost line | Estimated | Incurred |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated Cost of Construction as certified by Engineer | Rs 4.04 cr | - |
| On-site expenditure-Salaries of workers | Rs 1.62 cr | - |
| On-site expenditure-Site Overhead | Rs 1.32 cr | - |
| On-site expenditure-Cost Of Services(Water, Electricity, Sewage) | Rs 22.04 lakh | Rs 7.31 lakh |
| On-site expenditure-Consultants Fees | Rs 14.69 lakh | - |
Litigation declared1
| Case | Court | Status |
|---|---|---|
| 208 | High Court of Karnataka | - |
Complaints filed with RERA Karnataka
No complaints on record against this registration.
Documents filed92
As listed on the registration, under the names the promoter filed them with; the newest 80 of 92 are shown. The files themselves are available at source: search the registration number PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/220225/004728 on the RERA Karnataka portal. We publish what the filing says and never host the promoter's documents in place of it.
| Document | Uploaded |
|---|---|
| Q3 2025-26 Form-4 Certificate issued by Chartered AccountantFile: 1 Certificate issued by Chartered Account Form 4.PDF | 13 Jan 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 Form-6 Certificate issued by Structural EngineerFile: 2 Certificate Issued by Engineer Form 6.PDF | 13 Jan 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 Water supply and sewage board | 13 Jan 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 KSPCB- PCB (10 Acres to 125 Acres) | 13 Jan 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 KPTCL- BESCOM | 13 Jan 2026 |
| CA CertificateFile: Athmananadhasagara 6.pdf | 14 Feb 2022 |
| Agreement Of Sale confirming to GOK guidelinesFile: Proforma of Agreement For Sale.pdf | 24 Jan 2022 |
| Proforma of Agreement For Sale as per notified by GOKFile: Proforma of Agreement For Sale.pdf | 5 Jan 2022 |
| Proforma of Sale Deed based on Proforma of Agreement for Sale as per notified by GOKFile: Proforma of Sale Deed.pdf | 5 Jan 2022 |
| No Mortgage AffidavitFile: No Mortgage Affidavit.pdf | 5 Jan 2022 |
| Affidavit swearing that Promoter has filed all the Quarterly Update without failFile: Affidavit Quaterly Update.pdf | 5 Jan 2022 |
| Account Number - 185921010000013File: Account Statement.PDF | 28 Oct 2021 |
| NOC - Power SupplyFile: NOC Power Supply.pdf | 28 Oct 2021 |
| NOC - Water SupplyFile: NOC - Water Supply.pdf | 28 Oct 2021 |
| Consent For Establishment - KSPCBFile: KSPCB CFE.pdf | 13 Oct 2021 |
| NOC Water SupplyFile: NOC Water Supply.pdf | 13 Oct 2021 |
| Provision for STPFile: Provision For STP.pdf | 13 Oct 2021 |
| CertificateFile: Registration Certificate.pdf | - |
| Plan Approval Letter | - |
| Layout plan | - |
| Layout plan | - |
| Proforma For Sale Deed | - |
| Proforma of Agreement For Sale | - |
| Ownership Documents | - |
| Layout plan | - |
| Layout plan | - |
| Allotment letter | - |
| Brochure | - |
| Project Specifications | - |
| EC | - |
| Affidavit 3(1) | - |
| Affidavit Cum Declaration | - |
| Khatha | - |
| Developement Agreement | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Conversion Order | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Deed of Relinquishment | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Layout plan | - |
| Layout plan | - |
| Unnamed document | - |
| Balance Sheet 2019 - 2020File: 1 Balance Sheet 2017-18.pdf | - |
| Balance Sheet 2018 - 2019File: 1 Balance Sheet 2019-20.pdf | - |
| Balance Sheet 2017 - 2018File: 1 Balance sheet 2018-19.pdf | - |
| Audited Profit and Loss Statement 2019 - 2020File: 2 Profit and Loss Statement 2017-18.pdf | - |
| Audited Profit and Loss Statement 2018 - 2019File: 2 Profit & Loss Statement 2019-20.pdf | - |
| Audited Profit and Loss Statement 2017 - 2018File: 2 Profit & Loss statement 2018-19.pdf | - |
| Director's Report 2019 - 2020File: 3 Directors Report 2017-18.pdf | - |
| Director's Report 2018 - 2019File: 3 Directors Report 2019-20.pdf | - |
| Director's Report 2017 - 2018File: 3 Directors Report 2018-19.pdf | - |
| Cash Flow Statement 2019 - 2020File: 4 Cash Flow Statement 2017-18.pdf | - |
| Cash Flow Statement 2018 - 2019File: 4 Cash Flow Statement 2019-20.pdf | - |
| Auditor's Report 2019 - 2020File: 5 Auditors Report 2017-18.pdf | - |
| Auditor's Report 2018 - 2019File: 5 Audit Report 2019-20.pdf | - |
| Auditor's Report 2017 - 2018File: 5 Audit Report 2018-19.pdf | - |
| Income Tax Return Acknowledgement 2019 - 2020File: 6 Acknowledgement 2017-18.pdf | - |
| Income Tax Return Acknowledgement 2018 - 2019File: 6 ITR Acknowledgement_2019-20.pdf | - |
| Income Tax Return Acknowledgement 2017 - 2018File: 6 Acknowledgement_2018-19.pdf | - |
| Form-B | - |
| Prospectus/BrochureFile: Prospectus Brochure.pdf | - |
| Advertisement Copy 1File: Advertisement Copy.pdf | - |
Promoter's earlier projects18
As disclosed by the promoter in this filing. Where a row names its RERA number, the project links to its own page and the location and registration date are read from that registration.
| Project | Location | Status | Promised | Delivered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KUBERANANDHASAGARA 12B | - | Ongoing | Jun 2026 | Not delivered |
| JSS 4th Stage | - | Ongoing | Feb 2026 | Not delivered |
| Svasthi Retreat | - | Ongoing | Dec 2025 | Not delivered |
| Kuberanandhasagara Layout Phase 3 | - | Ongoing | May 2025 | Not delivered |
| Kuberanandhasagara Layout Phase 3 | - | Ongoing | May 2025 | Not delivered |
| Kuberanandhasagara Layout 10 | - | Ongoing | May 2025 | Not delivered |
| Athmanandhasagara Layout Phase 3 | - | Ongoing | May 2025 | Not delivered |
| Sourish Layout | - | Ongoing | May 2022 | Not delivered |
| Anandhasagara Layout Phase 4 | - | Ongoing | May 2022 | Not delivered |
| Anandhasagara Layout Phase 3 | - | Ongoing | May 2022 | Not delivered |
| Sree Sapthamathruka Layout Phase 1 | - | Ongoing | May 2022 | Not delivered |
| Sapthagiri Layout Phase 2 | - | Ongoing | May 2022 | Not delivered |
| Paramanandhasagara Layout Phase 1/A | - | Ongoing | May 2022 | Not delivered |
| Nithyanandhasagara Layout Phase 2 | - | Ongoing | May 2022 | Not delivered |
| Silicon Echo City 2 | - | Completed | - | No date filed |
| Shreesha Hill View Layout Phase 1 | - | Completed | - | No date filed |
| Shree Sapthamathruka 5C | - | Completed | - | No date filed |
| Dhathre Layout | - | Completed | - | No date filed |
Comparing a few projects?
You have opened several on ReraGenie. A free account keeps them in one list with their booking and possession figures, and puts two to six of them side by side.
How this compares with Mysore
Computed across the 700+ Mysore projects on ReraGenie, from their own filings.
Keep Athmanandhasagara 6 on your shortlist
Saving puts this project on your dashboard with its booking and possession figures, ready to place side by side with up to five others. A free account also gets our weekly market digest by email.
Other projects near Mysore700+ in Mysore
Filed coordinates, straight-line distance. 9 registered projects within 2 km.
Construction of 2446 Dus at Mandakalli Mysore
MCC
Construction of 1440 houses at lalithadripura
City Corporation Myuru
Construction of 843 G+2 Houses
Chief Officer
JAL VAYU TOWERS
AIR FORCE NAVAL HOUSING BOARD
Sanaklp Temple Tree
Sankalp Constructions private limited
SANKALP CROWN PHASE 1
SANKALP CONSTRUCTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
See every Mysore project, with the district possession charts
Builder: ESS AND ESS INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED
ESS AND ESS INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED has 25 registrations on RERA Karnataka, including SHREE ENCLAVE MYSORE (iT PARK) 5 and JSS 4TH SAGE BLOCK B. Its filings declare 84 earlier projects, 37 of them declared completed. Litigation is declared on 6 of its registrations. Read the full track record. See more projects on the Mysore district page.
Frequently asked questions
What are my rights if Athmanandhasagara 6 is delayed beyond 9 Jun 2027?
Under section 18 of the RERA Act you may stay in the project and claim interest for every month of delay, at the rate the state's RERA rules prescribe, or exit and claim a full refund with interest. Claims are filed as complaints with RERA Karnataka.
How do I verify and contact the developer of Athmanandhasagara 6?
The registered promoter entity is ESS AND ESS INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED, a company as per the filing. Its CIN U70101KA2005PTC037964 can be cross-checked on the MCA and GST portals. Your agreement for sale must name this exact entity, not a group brand name. The promoter's registered address and contact details are on the project's RERA Karnataka listing and in its filed documents.
Is my payment protected in Athmanandhasagara 6?
Partly, by law. 70 percent of every buyer payment must go into the project's designated bank account, withdrawable only against architect, engineer and CA certificates as construction progresses. Separately, a promoter cannot take more than 10 percent of the price before signing a registered agreement for sale (section 13). Neither rule guarantees completion; they limit how far your money can travel from the project.
What should I check before booking in Athmanandhasagara 6?
Four things this page cannot decide for you: that the carpet area in your agreement matches the filed carpet area; that the agreement follows the model agreement under the state's RERA rules, with deviations highlighted; how the declared litigation on this registration affects your risk; whether construction progress keeps pace with sales in the coming quarters.
Spotted something wrong on this page, or want to tell us what would make it more useful? Every page here is built from what the promoter filed on RERA Karnataka, and we read every report.
Report an error Share feedback