Home / Browse projects / Mysore, Karnataka / ADONIA
ADONIA
RG-KA-67515 · RERA PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/181025/008183 · Last updated on RERA Karnataka portal: 15 Jul 2026
Source: official RERA Karnataka filing
Red flags
- Litigation declared, 1 case
Clear
- No complaints on record
- Completion date never moved
- Separate project account declared
Saved.
ADONIA is a Plotted Development project by VegaCourtYard LLP in Mysore, Karnataka, registered with RERA Karnataka as PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/181025/008183 on 18 Oct 2025. Possession is promised by 15 Jul 2026.
At a glance
Project
- NameADONIA
- TypePlotted Development
- Location
- MYSORE
- PincodeNot stated
- RERA no.PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/181025/008183
- ReraGenie IDRG-KA-67515
Builder
- NameVegaCourtYard LLP
- Entity typePartnership Firm
- LLPINACF-5702
- GSTIN29AAWFN3341H1ZT
- Authorized SignatoryAmpalli Vasudevaraju Nitin Raju
Key dates
Key facts
Registration and timeline
- StatusRegistration approved
- Registered on18 Oct 2025
- Promised completion15 Jul 2026
- Revised completionNone
- BuildingsNot stated in filing
- Documents filed83 files
Current status
Figures as on 15 Jul 2026, this project's latest RERA Karnataka filing.
The full filing
Everything below is from the project's own RERA Karnataka filing, free to read.
Land and ownership1
This page carries no encumbrance declaration for this project. That is silence on the question, and not a record of clear land.
| Landowner | Village | District |
|---|---|---|
| M/s. VegaCourtYard LLP | - | - |
Project account and cost
70 percent of buyer money must sit in the project account, so check that your agreement for sale names a designated account for this project and pay into that account only.
| Cost line | Estimated | Incurred |
|---|---|---|
| Estimated Cost of Construction as certified by Engineer | Rs 3.10 cr | Rs 1.50 lakh |
| Payment of taxes | Rs 71.38 lakh | Rs 7.44 lakh |
| On-site expenditure-Consultants Fees | Rs 38.00 lakh | - |
| On-site expenditure-Cost Of Services(Water, Electricity, Sewage) | Rs 25.00 lakh | - |
| On-site expenditure-Salaries of workers | Rs 19.20 lakh | - |
| On-site expenditure-Site Overhead | Rs 4.20 lakh | - |
Certifying professionals and partners2
Certificates from these professionals release the promoter's withdrawals from the 70 percent account.
| Role | Name |
|---|---|
| Engineer | Karthikeyan B |
| Chartered Accountant | Parimal Prasad P |
Litigation declared1
| Case | Court | Status |
|---|---|---|
| 7682025 | Principal Senior Civil Judge & CJM Mysuru | - |
Complaints filed with RERA Karnataka
No complaints on record against this registration.
Documents filed83
As listed on the registration, under the names the promoter filed them with; the newest 80 of 83 are shown. The files themselves are available at source: search the registration number PRM/KA/RERA/1268/378/PR/181025/008183 on the RERA Karnataka portal. We publish what the filing says and never host the promoter's documents in place of it.
| Document | Uploaded |
|---|---|
| Q1 2026-27 Form-4 Certificate issued by Chartered AccountantFile: Adonia - Form - 4 - Q1.pdf | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026-27 Form-6 Certificate issued by Structural EngineerFile: Form 4 - Engineer Certificate - Adonia - Q1.pdf | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026-27 Water supply and sewage board | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026-27 KPTCL- BESCOM | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026-27 Preventive Order (Injunction / Interim Order / Final Order / Stay OrderFile: Order Sheet.pdf | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Q4 2025-26 Form-4 Certificate issued by Chartered AccountantFile: Form 4 - CA Certificate - Adonia - Q4 (25-26).pdf | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025-26 Form-6 Certificate issued by Structural EngineerFile: Form 6 - Engineer Certificate - Adonia - Q4 (25-26).pdf | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025-26 Water supply and sewage board | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025-26 KPTCL- BESCOM | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025-26 Preventive Order (Injunction / Interim Order / Final Order / Stay OrderFile: Order Sheet.pdf | 15 Apr 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 Form-4 Certificate issued by Chartered AccountantFile: Form 4 - CA Certificate - Adonia - Q3.pdf | 15 Jan 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 Form-6 Certificate issued by Structural EngineerFile: Form 6 - Engineer Certificate - Adonia - Q3.pdf | 15 Jan 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 Water supply and sewage board | 15 Jan 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 KPTCL- BESCOM | 15 Jan 2026 |
| Q3 2025-26 Preventive Order (Injunction / Interim Order / Final Order / Stay OrderFile: Order Sheet.pdf | 15 Jan 2026 |
| ADLR Survery SketchFile: Survery Sketch.pdf | 17 Oct 2025 |
| NOC - WaterFile: NOC - Water.pdf | 17 Oct 2025 |
| NOC - ElectricityFile: NOC - CESC.pdf | 17 Oct 2025 |
| Relinquishment DeedFile: Relinquishment Deed.pdf | 17 Oct 2025 |
| Approved Master PlanFile: Master Plan.pdf | 17 Oct 2025 |
| Village MapFile: Village Map.pdf | 17 Oct 2025 |
| Form 6 - Engineer CertificateFile: Adonia - Form 6 - Engineer Certificate.pdf | 17 Oct 2025 |
| RTC, survey 152 | - |
| Mutation, survey 152 | - |
| Encumbrance Certificate, survey 152 | - |
| Conversion/Alienation Order, survey 152 | - |
| Sale/Title/Gift Deed, survey 152 | - |
| Khatha, survey 152 | - |
| Registration CertificateFile: Certificate of Incorporation - Vega.pdf | - |
| GST CertificateFile: GST Certificate - Vega.pdf | - |
| Partnership DeedFile: LLP AGREEMENT - NSR.pdf | - |
| Partner Details | - |
| Partner Details | - |
| Partner Details | - |
| Certificate issued by CA Form 1File: Form 1 - CA Certificate - Vega.pdf | - |
| Certificate issued by Engineer Form 3File: Form 3 - Engineer Certificate - Vega.pdf | - |
| Project Chartered Accountant | - |
| Project Engineer | - |
| Land Litigation Details | - |
| Balance Sheet 2024 - 2025File: BS - FY 24-25.pdf | - |
| Balance Sheet 2023 - 2024File: BS - FY 23-24.pdf | - |
| Balance Sheet 2022 - 2023File: Clarification - Financials - FY 22-23 - Vega.pdf | - |
| Audited Profit and Loss Statement 2024 - 2025File: PL - FY 24-25.pdf | - |
| Audited Profit and Loss Statement 2023 - 2024File: PL - FY 23-24.pdf | - |
| Audited Profit and Loss Statement 2022 - 2023File: Clarification - Financials - FY 22-23 - Vega.pdf | - |
| Income Tax Return Acknowledgement 2024 - 2025File: ITR V - FY 24-25.pdf | - |
| Income Tax Return Acknowledgement 2023 - 2024File: Clarification - ITR V - FY 23-24.pdf | - |
| Income Tax Return Acknowledgement 2022 - 2023File: Clarification - Financials - FY 22-23 - Vega.pdf | - |
| Plan Sanction Letter | - |
| Approved Layout Plan | - |
| Project Specifications - Vega | - |
| Relinquishment Deed | - |
| Agreement for Sale - Vega | - |
| Allotment letter - Vega | - |
| Form B | - |
| Section 3(1) Violation Affidavit | - |
| Advocate Search Report | - |
| NOC - CESC | - |
| NOC - Water | - |
| Village Map | - |
| Podi Nakshe | - |
| ZR | - |
| Abstract of estimated construction cost - Vega | - |
| Land Cost Calculation - Vega | - |
| Sources of Funds | - |
| Change of Firm Name | - |
| Change of Land Use | - |
| STP | - |
| Plot Excel SheetFile: ADONIA.xlsx | - |
| Final plan technical sanction LetterFile: Final Plan - Adonia.pdf | - |
| Final layout plan sanctionedFile: Final Plan - Adonia.pdf | - |
| Completion CertificateFile: Final Release Order - Adonia.pdf | - |
| Site release order Copies(1st,2nd phase and final release order)File: Final Release Order - Adonia.pdf | - |
| Relinquishment deed executed handed over detailsFile: Relinquishment Deed - Adonia.pdf | - |
| Certificate issued by P.W.D/ Panchayath Raj/Urban Local Bodies for completion of RoadFile: Panchayat NOC.pdf | - |
| Certificate issued by the Karnataka Urban Water supplyFile: Water and Sewage NOC.pdf | - |
| Certificate issued by the concerned power supply(ESCOM'S)File: Electricity NOC.pdf | - |
| Whether the structures,civic amenities and other services handed over to local authority for maintenanceFile: Relinquishment Deed - Adonia.pdf | - |
| Brief description of Water supply and Underground drainage worksFile: Infra Work - Adonia.pdf | - |
| Whether the transformer has been erected within layout and copy of power sanctioned to the layout issued by ESFile: Transformer.pdf | - |
Comparing a few projects?
You have opened several on ReraGenie. A free account keeps them in one list with their booking and possession figures, and puts two to six of them side by side.
How this compares with Mysore
Computed across the 700+ Mysore projects on ReraGenie, from their own filings.
Keep ADONIA on your shortlist
Saving puts this project on your dashboard with its booking and possession figures, ready to place side by side with up to five others. A free account also gets our weekly market digest by email.
Other projects near Mysore700+ in Mysore
Construction of 2446 Dus at Mandakalli Mysore
MCC
Construction of 1440 houses at lalithadripura
City Corporation Myuru
Construction of 843 G+2 Houses
Chief Officer
JAL VAYU TOWERS
AIR FORCE NAVAL HOUSING BOARD
Sanaklp Temple Tree
Sankalp Constructions private limited
SANKALP CROWN PHASE 1
SANKALP CONSTRUCTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
See every Mysore project, with the district possession charts
Builder: VegaCourtYard LLP
VegaCourtYard LLP has 1 registration on RERA Karnataka, including ADONIA. Its filings disclose no earlier RERA Karnataka projects. Litigation is declared on 1 of its registrations. Read the full track record. See more projects on the Mysore district page.
Frequently asked questions
What are my rights if ADONIA is delayed beyond 15 Jul 2026?
Under section 18 of the RERA Act you may stay in the project and claim interest for every month of delay, at the rate the state's RERA rules prescribe, or exit and claim a full refund with interest. Claims are filed as complaints with RERA Karnataka.
How do I verify and contact the developer of ADONIA?
The registered promoter entity is VegaCourtYard LLP, a partnership firm as per the filing. Its LLPIN ACF-5702 and GSTIN 29AAWFN3341H1ZT can be cross-checked on the MCA and GST portals. Your agreement for sale must name this exact entity, not a group brand name. The promoter's registered address and contact details are on the project's RERA Karnataka listing and in its filed documents.
Is my payment protected in ADONIA?
Partly, by law. 70 percent of every buyer payment must go into the project's designated bank account, withdrawable only against architect, engineer and CA certificates as construction progresses. Separately, a promoter cannot take more than 10 percent of the price before signing a registered agreement for sale (section 13). Neither rule guarantees completion; they limit how far your money can travel from the project.
Who certifies construction progress at ADONIA?
The professionals named in the filing: Engineer: Karthikeyan B; Chartered Accountant: Parimal Prasad P. Their certificates are what unlock the promoter's withdrawals from the 70 percent account, so their names on record are part of the project's accountability chain.
What should I check before booking in ADONIA?
Four things this page cannot decide for you: that the carpet area in your agreement matches the filed carpet area; that the agreement follows the model agreement under the state's RERA rules, with deviations highlighted; how the declared litigation on this registration affects your risk; whether construction progress keeps pace with sales in the coming quarters.
Spotted something wrong on this page, or want to tell us what would make it more useful? Every page here is built from what the promoter filed on RERA Karnataka, and we read every report.
Report an error Share feedback